The Mega Owners Bonus Series Final

Greyhound photo

The winner was Trap 1 No Place For Me with a winning time of 29.04
Owner is Mr A L Craske. Trained by Pamela Cross

In the photo (left – right) Aimee Pendergast, Pat Ryan, Anthony Lloyd Craske, and Rachael Lambert.

The race was a very close photo finish between trap 1 and trap 2 Mindfulness which recorded the second place time of 29.05